Current vacancies

Clear

There are 5 results .
  • Family Support Worker - Ayrshire

    Closing Date: Wednesday, 28 September 2016

    Funded by the National Lottery through the Big Lottery Fund

    Location: Ayrshire - Irvine
    Interview Date: It is anticipated that interviews will be held on Friday 07 October 2016
    Salary: Starting at £21,352 with progression to £25,936
    Post: Full-time
    Reference: CFS16/48

  • Service Manager - Aberdeenshire

    Closing Date: Monday, 3 October 2016

    Location: Aberdeenshire
    Interview Date: It as anticipated that interviews will be held on Thursday 20 October 2016
    Salary: Starting at £37,632 with progression to £43,113, pro rata for part time
    Post: Full-time
    Reference: CFS16/50

  • Support Worker - Domestic Abuse Community Service

    Closing Date: Wednesday, 5 October 2016

    This post is funded until 31 March 2017

    Location: Scottish Borders - Selkirk
    Interview Date: It is anticpated that the interviews will take place week commencing 17 October 2016
    Salary: Starting at £21,352 with progression to £25,936, pro rata for part time
    Post: Part-time
    Reference: CFS16/49

  • Project Worker - Ayrshire

    Closing Date: Friday, 7 October 2016

    Funded by the National Lottery through the Big Lottery Fund

    Location: Ayrshire - Irvine
    Interview Date: It is anticipated that the interviews will take place on Tuesday 18 October 2016
    Salary: Salary starting at £26,727 with progression to £31,326, pro rata for part time
    Post: Part-time
    Reference: CFS16/53

  • Service Manager-National Safeguarders Panel

    Closing Date: Friday, 14 October 2016

    Fixed term until 31 March 2019

    Location: Edinburgh/Glasgow
    Interview Date: It is anticipated that interviews will be held on Monday 31 October 2016 and Monday 07 November 2016
    Salary: Starting at £37,632 with progression to £43,113
    Post: Full-time
    Reference: CFS16/52